UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Spring 2016 Activities
Art After Dark: Make Your Own Canvas Painting
Thursday, 2-11-2016
Spectre
Sunday, 2-14-2016
Comedian: K-von
Wednesday, 2-17-2016
Musician: Dustin Hatzenbuhler
Thursday, 2-25-2016
Movie Matinee: Creed
Sunday, 2-28-2016
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild 'N Out
Wednesday, 3-2-2016
In the Heart of the Sea
Sunday, 3-6-2016
Comedian: John Cassidy
Wednesday, 3-9-2016
PostSecret: The Show
Friday, 3-11-2016
Brooklyn
Sunday, 3-13-2016
Slogan T-Shirts
Tuesday, 3-15-2016
Musician: Josh Logan
Tuesday, 3-29-2016
Throwback Movie: The Breakfast Club
Sunday, 4-3-2016
Spring Fling
Monday, 4-4-2016
The Great Election Debate
Thursday, 4-7-2016
Musicians: Nelly's Echo
Tuesday, 4-12-2016
Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Sunday, 4-17-2016
The Martian
Sunday, 1-10-2016
Personalized Phone Cases
Tuesday, 1-19-2016
Comedian: Eric O'Shea
Thursday, 1-21-2016
Matinee: The Peanuts Movie
Sunday, 1-24-2016
The Intern
Sunday, 1-24-2016
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt 2
Sunday, 1-31-2016