UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2018 Activities Calendar

August


Casino Night
Monday, 8/20/2018 @ 8:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Chris Cauley
Thursday, 8/23/2018 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Avengers: Infinity War
Sunday, 8/26/2018 @ 9 PM
Estes Football Field

Comedian: T-Murph
Wednesday, 8/29/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Roll It! Frozen Cream
Thursday, 8/30/2018 @ 11:30 AM
Student Center Lawn

September


General Meeting
Thursday, 9/6/2018 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Spoken Word Artist: Jinahie
Thursday, 9/6/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

A Quiet Place
Sunday, 9/9/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Paint U Tank Tops
Thursday, 9/13/2018 @ 12 PM
Student Center Lawn

Paint U: Glowrage Paint Party
Friday, 9/14/2018 @ 9 PM
Irby Brickyard

Matinee: Incredibles 2
Sunday, 9/16/2018 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Ocean's 8
Sunday, 9/16/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Pop Duo: Fly By Midnight
Tuesday, 9/18/2018 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Magician and Comedian: Derek Hughes
Thursday, 9/20/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

SAB Member Retreat
Saturday, 9/22/2018 @ 10 AM
Student Center Ballroom

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Sunday, 9/23/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

October


Acoustic Duo: The George Twins
Tuesday, 10/2/2018 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

General Meeting
Thursday, 10/4/2018 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Sunday, 10/7/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Comedian: Jessi Campbell
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 10/18/2018 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Fall Fest
Monday, 10/29/2018 @ 12 PM
Parking Lot East of the HPER Center

November


General Meeting
Thursday, 11/1/2018 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Comedian: John Mulaney
Thursday, 11/1/2018 @ 8 PM
Reynolds Performance Hall

Ant-Man and the Wasp
Sunday, 11/4/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Comedian: Sara Schaefer
Wednesday, 11/7/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Kate Mills
Thursday, 11/8/2018 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Food Court

Investigative Filmmaker and Journalist: Cullen Hoback
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Friday, 11/16/2018 @ 7 PM
Cinemark Theater in Conway

Escape Room
Thursday, 11/29/2018 @ 5 PM
Student Center Ballroom